Brand Strategy

Position:Home > About Us > Brand Strategy

 

Our Brand

With
our forward-looking strategy, professional R&D, scientific management and high standard of manufacture for over a decade, SFE Communications has built its own stable brand and have a group of loyal customers. We believe that superior quality is the cornerstone of enterprise, which has helped to build a good reputation in the field of two-way communications. We will keep on self-improving to provide customers with top quality and an excellent service.
 
 

Brand Source  

According to ancient legend, the meaning of “
SHUNFENGER” is a person who can hear voices a long way off”, both the character “SHUNFENGER” in “Pilgrimage to the West” and the character “GAOJUE” in “Senkaiden Houshin Engi” are representatives of “SHUNFENGER”.  SFE is an abbreviation of “SHUNFENGER”. Our company is a professional manufacturer specialized in two-way communication products, our brand named SFE means that SFE products are superbly clear and have strong audio output.
 
 

Brand Logo  
 
The form of the four round dots in our logo is similar to a wireless signal transmission from small to big or from weak to strong. The right part of the Logo is similar to a person’s ear, which means a strong and clear signal is received. In the pursuit of a higher and further level of excellence, the design of the logo is simple, easy to understand and close to the industry.
 
SFE is derived from the letters in “SHUNFENGER”, and is also the first letters of the company’s long-term vision and brand management concept:
 
 
Brand Concept  

Scientific Management:
Adopting an advanced international management experience, fulfilling enterprise management system, creating and operating targets & planning efficiently, SFE has a stable development.
 
Focus on Innovation:
Dedicated exploration, sustained innovation commitment, market oriented, industry development focused on the adoption of world leading technology, makes SFE Communications a modern high-tech enterprise.
 
Excellence – targeted:
Superior quality, excellent service, trusted brand and high expectation will lead to win-win cooperation.

 

QQ MSN SKYPE

品牌策略

现在位置:首页 > 公司概况 > 品牌策略

我们的品牌
 
        十几年来,“顺风耳”以前瞻性的战略,专业化的研制,针对性的营销,精细化的管理,高标准的生产,使我们的产品在市场上有了自己的品牌和忠实的客户。“顺风耳”对讲机在业界内树立了良好的口碑,我们坚信好质量才是硬道理,在未来的征途上,我们将不断地自我改进,自我完善,为客户提供一流的产品和优质的服务。


品牌来源
 
   中国古代传说中“顺风耳”意指随风而来之声尽收耳中,《西游记》中的人物“顺风耳“和《封神演义》的人物“高觉”即是代表。公司为无线电对讲机专业生产厂商,品牌取名为“ 顺风耳”意指本公司生产的顺风耳民族品牌对讲机能听得更清、更远······

品牌标识
 
 
   SFE不仅仅是一个商标、符号或者名称,也是产品质量、服务、知名度、美誉度、市场占有率的综合体现,是企业和消费者相互沟通的一种符号,是企业竞争力的总和。品牌是企业长期努力经营的结果,是企业巨大的无形资产。因此做大、做强民族品牌对企业的发展有着至关重要的意义。
 
 
品牌理念
 
科学管理:借鉴国际先进管理经验,完善企业管理体系,制定目标计划高效运作,促使顺风耳稳步向前发展。
 
致力创新:执着探索、致力创新,以市场为导向,关注行业发展,结合世界领先技术,持续创新,把顺风耳打造成现代高新企业。
 
追求卓越:追求卓越品质,提供优质服务,打造优秀品牌,超越客户期望,创和谐共赢之局。
 
QQ在线客服 MSN在线客服 SKYPE在线客服